Left Behind

I’m not worried about being Raptured tomorrow…I don’t think Jesus is ready for me yet.

And anyway…it probably would be more fun to be one of the outlaws who gets “left behind.”

I mean, like, there are probably some folks who will get swept up tomorrow who I will be glad to see go. There are some peeps I just would not enjoy spending eternity with.

Besides, all the infidels, outlaws and patriots left behind will be needed to protect everyone else who doesn’t make the final cut.

Because does anyone really think that Barack Hussein Obama is going to get scooped up tomorrow? Hell no!!

The fight will go on. The Jews are not scheduled to be Raptured (ever), so some of us are gonna have to be here to keep standing up for them.

In an unprecendented act reminiscent of Nazi terrorism, Israel and Jewish people everywhere were stabbed in the collective back yesterday. Damn hard and with a sharp blade, I might add.

And even though Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu gave back even better than he got…well, Pandora’s Box has been opened…we all know for certain the evil that lies within the anti-Christ-in-chief.

The lid has been opened wider now for Israel’s enemies to gloat and to lob more rockets at innocent people. Barack Hussein Obama has finally come out of the pro-“Palestinian” closet.

The so-called “Rapture” may not be real, but the evil being perpetrated upon us from Washington DC and the mainstream media IS.

I am a Jew. My mother is a Jew. Her mother was a Jew. Her grandmother was a Jew who fled persecution in Russia. What Barack Hussein Obama did to Israel today he did to all of us.

I stand for Israel no matter what. And I will continue to speak up for her.

I’ll see all my fellow outlaws at 12:01pm tomorrow….

©May 2011 by Phyllis J. Hanniver

About pjh95811

I am a writer and poet living in California. I love cats, dogs, nature, poetry, spirituality and the Pacific Ocean.
This entry was posted in Agent Infidel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

